Hello friends, welcome to our new article today. As always, today we have brought some new and very useful information for you. Friends, today we are going to know in detail how to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp.
Friends, billions of people in the world use WhatsApp. So WhatsApp is the world’s most famous messaging app. WhatsApp keeps bringing new features or updates for its customers from time to time. This app has many options like emoji, images, videos, audio features, security, privacy, which are different from WhatsApp. Like all these, an important feature in WhatsApp too is ‘blocking’.
Friends, thanks to WhatsApp we can easily communicate with each other, no matter where we are in the world. This is its advantage. But if someone is sending you a message and if you find that message objectionable or the behavior and speech of the person concerned is objectionable or someone is harassing you by sending a message, then you can block that person from WhatsApp. This means that blocking the person will prevent them from sending you messages. Or else he cannot see your WhatsApp status or profile picture. Also, if someone wants to know if you have been blocked, there is no official way to know.
But, there are some tips that can help you know whether someone has blocked you or not. To know what those tips are, read our article till the end.
Friends, if someone has blocked you then you will see that person’s DP removed i.e. that person’s profile picture will not be visible. This means that the person may have blocked you.
If you can’t see the other person’s last seen or online status, it’s possible that the person has blocked you.
Also, if you suspect that someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, then in such a situation send a message to that person. If your message is not delivered or the message is not double clicked then it is possible that the other person has blocked you. Friends, sometimes due to internet being shut down, double click on the message is not possible.
But if the message does not reach the person or is not double clicked even after a day or two, it is more likely that the other person has blocked you.
Also if you suspect that someone has blocked you, you can call that person on WhatsApp, if the other person has blocked you, you will not receive the call, that is, you will not see the ringing status.
Friends, if you suspect that someone has blocked you, create a WhatsApp group with that person to make sure. If you get a message that you are not authorized to add that person, the person has blocked you.
So friends, through the five tips given above, you can know that someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, friends, out of the five tips given above, the first four tips can contain the privacy settings of the other person, so that you can Can’t see them. DP or last seen or online status is not visible or calls are not receiving due to data being turned off. But friends, through the fifth tip you can definitely know whether the other person has blocked you or not. Friends, Yami hopes that you will definitely like this article, and you will definitely benefit by reading the information given in this article. Also, if you find this article important then share it with your friends also. And thanks for reading our full article